Board of Directors

Tracie Heavner, Former Board Member, Chairperson, and Previous Apple Pie Ride Director
Thanks Tracie for all your hard work and dedication!

John Connor, Chairperson, Triad Ride List Administrator:
Email: 
john.connor@bikegso.org

Jody Dietrich, Treasurer:
Email:
 
jody.dietrich@bikegso.org

Jesse Andrews, Secretary:
Email: 
jesse.andrews@bikegso.org

Matte Wolf, Changing Gears Team Leader:
Email: matte.wolf@bikegso.org

Kimberly Moore, School Coordinator:
Email: kimberly.moore@bikegso.org

Dale Brown, Board Member:
Email: 
dalebbrown@gmail.com

Adam French, Board Member:
Email: adam.french@bikegso.org

Sabrina French, Board Member:
Email: sabrina.french@bikegso.org

Contractor, working approximately two-thirds time for BIG starting in December 2019:

Nicole Lindahl, Projects Coordinator
Email:
 nicole.lindahl@bikegso.org

Ms. Lindahl earned her Master of Public Affairs, with a Nonprofit Management Concentration from UNCG, graduating in December of 2017. She began working for BIG in March of 2018 at approximately one-third time. Up until mid-December of 2019, she also worked half-time as a Self-Sufficiency Coordinator at the Interactive Resource Center [where BIG’s Changing Gears (CG) Program is housed]. She continues to serve on BIG’s CG’s Leadership Team. Ms. Lindahl commutes by bicycle and has chosen not to own a motor vehicle for over fourteen years. The Board extends Ms. Lindahl a warm welcome and is excited about her working even more for BIG.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software