Board of Directors

Tracie Heavner, Chairperson and Previous Apple Pie Ride Director:
Email: tracie.heavner@bikegso.org

Jody Dietrich, Treasurer:
Email: jody.dietrich@bikegso.org

Jesse Andrews, Secretary:
Email: jesse.andrews@bikegso.org

John Connor, Triad Ride List Administrator:
Email: john.connor@bikegso.org

Matte Wolf, Changing Gears Leadership Team Leader:
Email: matte.wolf@bikegso.org

Cayce Burch, Web Designer and Facebook Administrator:
Email: cayce.burch@bikegso.org

Contractor,

working for BIG approximately quarter time basis currently

Nicole Lindahl, Projects Coordinator
Email:
nicole.lindahl@bikegso.org

Ms. Lindahl earned her Master of Public Affairs, with a Nonprofit Management Concentration from UNCG, graduating in December of 2017. She works half-time as a Self-Sufficiency Coordinator at the Interactive Resource Center [where BIG’s Changing Gears (CG) Program is housed] and serves on BIG’s CG’s Leadership Team. Ms. Lindahl commutes by bicycle and has chosen not to own a motor vehicle for the last thirteen years. The Board extends Ms. Lindahl a warm welcome and is excited about her working with us and for BIG.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software