Board of Directors

Tracie Heavner, Former Board Member, Chairperson, and Previous Apple Pie Ride Director
Thanks Tracie for all your hard work and dedication!

John Connor, Chairperson, Triad Ride List Administrator:
Email: john.connor@bikegso.org

Cayce Burch, Chair-Elect, Technology Administrator:
Email: cayce.burch@bikegso.org

Jody Dietrich, Treasurer:
Email: jody.dietrich@bikegso.org

Jesse Andrews, Secretary:
Email: jesse.andrews@bikegso.org

Matte Wolf, Changing Gears Team Leader:
Email: matte.wolf@bikegso.org

Kimberly Moore, School Coordinator:
Email: kimberly.moore@bikegso.org

Dale Brown, Board Member:
Email:
dalebbrown@gmail.com

Contractor,
working for BIG approximately one-third time basis currently:

Nicole Lindahl, Projects Coordinator
Email:
nicole.lindahl@bikegso.org

Ms. Lindahl earned her Master of Public Affairs, with a Nonprofit Management Concentration from UNCG, graduating in December of 2017. She works half-time as a Self-Sufficiency Coordinator at the Interactive Resource Center [where BIG’s Changing Gears (CG) Program is housed] and serves on BIG’s CG’s Leadership Team. Ms. Lindahl commutes by bicycle and has chosen not to own a motor vehicle for the last thirteen years. The Board extends Ms. Lindahl a warm welcome and is excited about her working with us and for BIG.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software